My Plans

Hello everyone, this is my first blog. In this blog I will detail my plans for the future of this blog as well as the content I will be writing.

Content

In the beginning this blog will focus predominantly on informational articles and tutorials about python and computer science but as I learn new programming languages and skills the content I will be writing will expand. I am very new to blogging as, this is the first blog I've ever written, so constructive criticism is welcome on all of my blogs.

Scheduling

At first I will try to make an article every week but no promises. As I continue to write articles, the amount of articles I make every week will hopefully increase.

If anyone wants me to write about a specific thing, you are welcome to do so in the comments, or you can contact me on Twitter (twitter.com/HappyfaceHacker)